top of page

My Weekly Rant


39 “Return to your home, and declare how much God has done for you.” And he went away, proclaiming throughout the whole city how much Jesus had done for him.

Luke 8:39

(ESV)


Jehovah-Jireh, My Provider. Protect and keep watch over me. My God is great and magnificent all the time. This rant this week is in the form of a testimony declaring what God has done for me. For the longest time I have been seeking employment writing email after email, praying for even the smallest of jobs and nothing. That did not stop me because I knew God would provide. Although I was not working, He provided me with my needs, shelter, food and clean water. Today however, that changed. I took an online class this year and my tutor, who is a Christian also, messaged me and told me that the organization that facilitated the course was looking for people to teach the same course that he taught me and to look out for an email. I received the email tonight as well asking for my C.V., praise God that I have have my C.V. saved on my laptop, so I sent her back the same time I received the email and after a little back and forth and some other calls that I have to make I have a trial run to see how I do on Monday. Was also asked if I was available to teach in the morning and evening. When my God blesses he blesses abundantly. I had nothing to do with this I sent to emails, I made no phone calls, all I did was pray and believed and my God came through. He is worthy of my adoration and praise. But what do I know this is just a rant.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


min2021-04-300x398.jpg

Great Articles

This Month's Issue

Recent Posts

Lion of Judah reserves the right to approve, disapprove, and delete comments at our discretion and will not be able to respond to inquiries about these comments. Please ensure that your words are respectful, courteous, and relevant

bottom of page