top of page

The First Shall Be Last....




My first post, hopefully not my last. Today was a hectic day, had to leave home for an appointment but could no make it. Had to babysit my nephew, whilst trying to get this blog finished. Praise God I got in finished. Still have to go to my appointment tomorrow and God only knows I hate leaving home. 


Would Love to get up at 4 tomorrow to get in some bible study. Have been falling back in it. Well this is my last sentence on my first post, See Yah!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


min2021-04-300x398.jpg

Great Articles

This Month's Issue

Recent Posts

Lion of Judah reserves the right to approve, disapprove, and delete comments at our discretion and will not be able to respond to inquiries about these comments. Please ensure that your words are respectful, courteous, and relevant

bottom of page